FANDOM


Aikurō Mikisugi
美木杉 愛九郎 / みきすぎ あいくろう
Mikisugi Aikurō
[[Fichier:
|275px||center]]
• Les Caractéristiques•
Race Humain
Genre Masculin
Cheveux Bleus
Yeux Sarcelle
• Informations Professionnelles•
Affiliation Académie de Honnōji (ancien)
Nudist Beach
Occupation Scientifique
Professeur de lycée (ancien)
Nudist Beach Splendide officier nu
Uniforme Uniforme d'enseignant ordinaire (ancien)
Nu
Nudist Beach Uniforme de guérillero
Armes Aiguilles d'acupuncture
Dotōnbori Robo (a.k.a. DTR)
• Informations Personnelles•
Status Vivant}
Amis Tsumugu Kinagase
Isshin Matoi / Sōichirō Kiryūin (décédé)
Kinue Kinagase (décédée)
Alliés Tsumugu Kinagase
Ryūko Matoi
Mako Mankanshoku
Ira Gamagōri
Uzu Sanageyama
Nonon Jakuzure
Hōka Inumuta
Shirō Iori
Satsuki Kiryūin
Ennemis Ragyō Kiryūin
Nui Harime
Rei Hōōmaru
• Première Apparition•
Anime Épisode 1
Manga Chaptire 1
Template
Aikurō Mikisugi (美 木 杉 愛 九郎 Mikisugi Aikurō?) est le professeur principal énigmatique de Ryūko Matoi et Mako Mankanshoku. Initialement semblant terne et facilement agité, il observe secrètement et aide Ryūko en la menant à Senketsu. Il est plus tard révélé qu'il travaille undercover à l'école comme un espion pour le groupe rebelle Nudist Beach.

ApperanceModifier

Dans son déguisement, Aikurō ressemble à un homme d'âge moyen avec des cheveux bleus désordonnés, avec un dos plié et une démarche instable. Ses yeux bleus sont cachés derrière de grands verres réfléchissants. Quand dans sa vraie personnalité, Aikurō retire les lunettes et balaie ses cheveux, révélant qu'il est en fait un jeune homme et très beau. Dans les deux personnages, il porte une chemise blanche à manches longues avec une cravate noire et un jean noir, bien que dans son vrai personnage, la chemise est porté beaucoup plus lâchement que Aikurō a tendance à dépouiller sa chemise et montrer son corps comme un Posant supermodel. Dans ce mode de modélisation, Aikurō sports scintille tout autour de lui. Plus particulièrement, ses mamelons émettent parfois une lueur rose.

PersonnalitéModifier

Aikurō peut facilement être décrit comme flamboyant et flirtatious, mais peut être sérieux et direct quand il doit à. En secret, il prend la personnalité d'un professeur fatigué et peu enthousiaste. Il est un glamour doux-parlant avec une habitude de décapage lentement ses vêtements et de faire des mouvements sur Ryūko chaque fois qu'ils sont en privé, beaucoup à la tristesse de Ryūko. Bien qu'il ait révélé l'existence de Nudist Beach et lui étant son agent de Ryūko, elle ne le croyait pas en raison du nom ridicule de l'organisation, gagnant une expression surprise et agacée de l'homme, montrant qu'il est très fier du groupe de résistance. Malgré tout cela, Aikurō s'occupe de ses étudiants et souvent parlé avec Mako plutôt de façon décontractée sur la situation.

HistoireModifier

Il a travaillé autrefois comme assistant du père de Ryūko, Isshin Matoi, qui était l'un des rares qui connaissaient le potentiel de Life Fibres. Après la mort d'Isshin, Aikurō a reçu sa lettre qui l'a guidé au lieu du Kamui Senketsu et à la tâche de donner Senketsu à sa fille.

Pour en savoir plus sur les Life Fibers, il s'est infiltré dans l'Académie de Honnōji et est devenu un professeur de lycée.

Des relationsModifier

Ryūko MatoiModifier

Alors que Ryūko ne semble pas encore lui faire confiance complètement, Aikurō semble décidé à l'aider à découvrir la vérité derrière le meurtre de son père. Il est également constamment regarder son combat dans les coulisses, toujours en alerte si quelque chose ne va pas. Il se montre particulièrement préoccupé par l'évolution rapide de Senketsu. Lorsqu'il est en présence de Ryuko, il a tendance à montrer son corps bien construit. Cela la gêne et la rend mal à l'aise. Aikuro a notamment montré l'hésitation en tout cas de disposer de Ryūko comme suggéré par Tsumugu Kinagase, même lorsque Ryūko a perdu le contrôle et a été consommé par son Kamui, hésitant à tirer sur elle et l'avertissant sa forme berserked à sa présence.

Tsumugu KinagaseModifier

Tsumugu et Aikuro sont tous les deux membres de la plage nudiste, créée par Isshin Matoi en tant que groupe rebelle contre Life Fibres et COVERS. Tsumugu a déjà déclaré qu'il devait à Aikuro pour une raison non spécifiée, et qu'il suivrait tout ordre de son excepté quand il s'agit de Kamuis, à laquelle Aikuro agit comme si elle est seulement une peine et l'avertit que ceux de retour à leur Le quartier général confisquerait son équipement. Tsumugu et Aikuro semblent tous deux faire confiance.

Citations mémorablesModifier

Galerie d'imagesModifier

Article détaillé: Aikurō Mikisugi / Galerie d'images

TriviaModifier

  • Il possède également une voiture appelée Naked Shooting Star (裸 の 流星 号 Hadaka no Ryūseigō?).
  • Il a une légère ressemblance avec Kamina de l'anime, Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann.
  • Shin-ichiro Miki, l'acteur de voix japonais pour Aikurō est le même acteur de voix que Kisuke Urahara, de Bleach.
  • Matthew Mercer, l'acteur de la voix anglaise pour Aikurō est le même acteur de voix que Jotaro Kujo, de JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Stardust Crusaders.
  • Ses lunettes de soleil miroir de marque reflètent la même image, peu importe où il regarde, celui d'un horizon plat à l'envers, avec le sol en haut et le ciel dans la moitié inférieure.
  • Il a un bâillon de course qui chaque fois qu'il strips, ou est dans son uniforme nudiste, ses mamelons et zone de l'entrejambe commencent à briller un violet rose vif.
  • Au cours de beaucoup d'apparition d'Aikurō, la 3ème piste de la bande originale de Kill la Kill, 犬 K あ 3l (い か さ る Inu ka Saru ?, Chien ou Singe) joue, qui est également proéminente pour Hōka Inumuta et Uzu Sanageyama.
  • Aikurō a un autre bâillon récurrent, sa haine du nom "Dōtonbori Robo". Chaque fois que le nom est mentionné, il est montré un gros plan de lui faisant un visage sérieux et en disant "DTR" deux fois.

Les RéférencesModifier

  1.  KILL la Kill (fr)
  2.  Official Character page
  3.  Episode 3

La navigationModifier

Interférence d'un bloqueur de publicité détectée !


Wikia est un site gratuit qui compte sur les revenus de la publicité. L'expérience des lecteurs utilisant des bloqueurs de publicité est différente

Wikia n'est pas accessible si vous avez fait d'autres modifications. Supprimez les règles personnalisées de votre bloqueur de publicité, et la page se chargera comme prévu.

Wikia

Kill la Kill Wiki

Aikurō Mikisugi

Comments45
123pages on
this wiki
Aikurō Mikisugi
美木杉 愛九郎 / みきすぎ あいくろう
Mikisugi Aikurō

Aikurouprofile

Aikuro-disguise

• Characteristics•
Race Human
Gender ♂ Male
Hair Blue
Eyes Teal
• Professional information•
Affiliation Honnōji Academy (former)
Nudist Beach
Occupation Scientist
High school teacher (undercover, former)
Nudist Beach Splendid Naked Officer
Uniform Plain teacher uniform (former)
Naked
Nudist Beach guerrilla uniform
Weapon Acupunture needles
Dotōnbori Robo (a.k.a. DTR)
• Personal information•
Status Alive
Friends Tsumugu Kinagase
Isshin Matoi / Sōichirō Kiryūin (deceased)
Kinue Kinagase (deceased)
Allies Tsumugu Kinagase
Ryūko Matoi
Mako Mankanshoku
Ira Gamagōri
Uzu Sanageyama
Nonon Jakuzure
Hōka Inumuta
Shirō Iori
Satsuki Kiryūin
Enemies Ragyō Kiryūin
Nui Harime
Rei Hōōmaru
• First appearance•
Anime Episode 1
Manga Chapter 1
• Voice actors•
Japanese Shinichiro Miki
English Matt Mercer
Image Gallery
Template

Aikurō Mikisugi (美木杉 愛九郎 Mikisugi Aikurō?) is Ryūko and Mako's enigmatic homeroom teacher[1]. Initially appearing dull and easily flustered, he secretly observes and aids Ryūko by leading her to Senketsu. It is later revealed he is working undercover at the school as a spy for the Nudist Beach rebel group.

Appearance

In his disguise, Aikurō looks like a middle-aged man with blue messy hair, with a bent back and an unsteady gait. His blue eyes are hidden behind large reflective glasses. When in his true persona, Aikurō removes the glasses and sweeps back his hair, revealing that he is actually a young and very handsome man. In both personas, he wears a white long-sleeved shirt with a black tie and black jeans, though in his true persona, the shirt is worn much more loosely as Aikurō has a tendency to strip his shirt off and show off his body like a posing supermodel. In this modeling mode, Aikurō sports sparkles all around him. Most notably, his nipples occasionally give off a pink glow.

Personality

Aikurō can easily be described as flamboyant and flirtatious, but can be serious and direct when he needs to. When undercover, he takes on the persona of a tired and unenthusiastic teacher. He is a glamorous smooth-talker with a habit of slowly stripping his clothes and making moves on Ryūko whenever they are in private, much to Ryūko's chagrin. Though he did reveal the existence of Nudist Beach and him being its agent to Ryūko, she did not believe him due to the organization's ridiculous name, earning a surprised and annoyed expression from the man, showing he takes great pride in the resistance group. Despite all of this, Aikurō cares for his students and often talked with Mako rather casually about the situation.

History

He once worked as an assistant to Ryūko’s late father, Isshin Matoi, who was one of the few that knew of the potential of Life Fibers. After the death of Isshin, Aikurō received his letter that guided him to the whereabouts of the Kamui Senketsu and the task to give Senketsu to his daughter[2].

To learn more about the Life Fibers, he infiltrated Honnōji Academy and went undercover as a high school teacher.

Relationships

Ryūko Matoi

While Ryūko does not yet seem to trust him completely, Aikurō seems determined to help her uncover the truth behind her father's murder. He is also constantly watching her fight from behind the scenes, always on high alert should something go wrong. He is shown to be especially concerned about Senketsu's fast evolution. When in Ryūko's presence, he has a tendency to show off his well built body. This flusters her and makes her uncomfortable. Aikuro has notably shown hesitation in any case of disposing of Ryūko as suggested by Tsumugu, even when Ryūko lost control and was consumed by her Kamui, hesitating in shooting her and alerting her berserked form to his presence.

Tsumugu Kinagase

Tsumugu and Aikuro are both members of Nudist Beach, created by Isshin Matoi as a rebel group against Life Fibers and COVERS. Tsumugu has previously stated that he owes Aikuro for an unspecified reason, and that he would follow any order of his except for when it comes to Kamuis, to which Aikuro both acts as if it is only a bother and warns him that those back at their Headquarters would confiscate his gear. Tsumugu and Aikuro both seem to place much trust in each other.

Memorable quotes

Nudist Beach. We're Nudist Beach. It is the name of our organization. Nudist BEEEEAAAACH!
—Aikurō stylishly reveals the name of his rebel group
Come with me. I gave you my word. It's time to tell you everything.
—When Ryūko proves herself to be a valuable ally, Aikurō fulfills his promise
I'm going to use the Naked Sun's final trump card: the Great Naked Blade!
—When Aikurō decides to use the Naked Sun to destroy the Original Life Fiber
Today, I return to my unadorned self! As one of the unclothed warriors of Nudist Beach who do battle against the threat of Life Fibers: a Nudist Beach Splendid Naked Officer, Aikurō Mikisugi! Let's begin!
—Aikurō decides to abandon Honnōji Academy and reveals himself as a Nudist Beach operative.

Image Gallery

Main article: Aikurō Mikisugi/Image Gallery

Trivia

  • He also owns a car named Naked Shooting Star (裸の流星号 Hadaka no Ryūseigō?).
  • He bears a slight resemblance to Kamina from the anime, Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann.
  • Aikuro has the same voice actor as Kisuke Urahara from Bleach.
  • His trademark mirrored sunglasses reflect the same image no matter where he looks, that of an upside down flat horizon, with the ground up top and the sky in the lower half.
  • He has a running gag that whenever he strips, or is in his Nudist Uniform, his nipples and crotch area start glowing a bright pink purple.
  • Aikurō's theme song is contained in the 3rd track of the Kill la Kill OST, 犬Kあ3l (いぬかさる Inu ka Saru?, Dog or Monkey), which also contains the themes for Hōka Inumuta and Uzu Sanageyama.
  • Aikurō has another recurring gag, his hate of the name "Dōtonbori Robo". Whenever the name is mentioned, it is shown a close-up of him making a serious face and saying "DTR" twice.

Reference

Navigation

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki